Fool’s Gold Country Revue Vol. 3

An all new show featuring music from the Ozark mountains and Honky Tonk classics from Nashville. Featuring Betse Ellis on fiddle/vocals, Clarke Wyatt on banjo/piano, Rex Hobart on vocals/guitar, Slim Hanson on vocals/guitar, Havilah Bruders on vocals, Beau Bledsoe on electric guitar/vocals, Marco Pascolini on pedal steel guitar, Bill McKemey on bass and John Currey on drums!

A Co-production between The MTH Theater at Crown Center and Ensemble Ibérica.

Performance Time

Friday, January 19 @ 8pm


Stay Updated

Sign up to be the first to get regular updates on performances.

Sign Up